Contacts

Field Name  API Format Description Data Type Maximum LImit
Record Type  type  The type of record Text box -
Contact Owner  owner  The Snapforce CRM user for whom the record is assigned Lookup -
Prefix prefix  The prefix preceding the record's name Pick list  -
First Name first_name  The first name of the record Text box Alphanumeric(50)
Middle Name middle_name The first name of the record Text box Alphanumeric(50)
Last Name* last_name* The last name of the record Text box Alphanumeric(100)
Account* accound_id The Account Record of whom the record is associated to Lookup(Account) BigInt(32)
Title title The contact's title.  Text box Alphanumeric(100)
Phone phone The phone number of the record Text box  Alphanumeric(30)
Mobile phone_mobile The mobile phone number of the record Text box  Alphanumeric(30)
Fax fax  The fax number of the record Text box Alphanumeric(30)
Email  email  The email address of the record Email  Alphanumeric and Special Characters(100)
Address  address The address of the record Text box  Alphanumeric(250)
City city  The city of the record  Text box Alphanumeric(30)
State state The state of the record Text box Alphanumeric(30)
Postal Code postal_code The postal code of the record Text box Alphanumeric(30)
Country country The country of the record Text box Alphanumeric(30)
Full Address address__group The full address (html formatted) Address Group Alphanumeric(255)
Latitude latitude The latitude of the record's address Decimal  Decimal(16,2)
Longitude  Longitude  The longitude of the record's address. Decimal  Decimal(16,2)
Description description The description of the record. Text Area (long text) 32,000 characters
Date Created  date_created  The date the record was created.  DateTime  0000-00-00 00:00:00
Date Last Modified date_last_modified The date the record was last modified DateTime  0000-00-00 00:00:00
Username  username  The username of the Snapforce CRM user who created the record Email Alphanumeric and Special Character (125)
Facebook Page sm_facebook The facebook page of the record Text box  Alphanumeric(100)
Twitter Page sm_twitter The twitter page of the record Text box Alphanumeric(100)
Google+ Page sm_google The google+ page of the record Text box Alphanumeric(100)
Linkedin Page sm_inkedin The linkedin page of the record Text box  Alphanumeric(100)
Custom Field 1- 100 customfield1 - customfield100 The custom field(s) your administrator arbitrarily created Specified by your administrator Specified by your administrator.