Leads

Field Name  API Format Description Data Type Maximum LImit
Record Type  type  The type of record Text box -
Lead Owner  owner  The Snapforce CRM user for whom the lead is assigned. Lookup -
Prefix prefix  The prefix preceding the lead's name Pick list  -
First Name first_name  The first name of the lead. Text box Alphanumeric(50)
Last Name* last_name* The last name of the lead Text box Alphanumeric(100)
Company Name* company* The company name of the lead Text box  Alphanumeric(150)
Title title The lead contact's title.  Text box  Alphanumeric(100)
Lead Source lead_source The source of where the lead was generated. Pick list  -
Industry  industry The industry of which the lead belongs. P Pick list -
Phone phone The phone number of the lead Text box  Alphanumeric(30)
Fax fax  The fax number of the lead Text box Alphanumeric(30)
Email  email  The email address of the lead. Email  Alphanumeric and Special Characters(100)
Lead Status  status The status of the lead.  Pick list -
Website  website  The website of the lead URL Alphanumeric(120)
Lead Score  lead_score The score/rating of the lead.  Pick list -
Address  address The address of the lead. Text box  Alphanumeric(250)
City city  The city of the lead.  Text box Alphanumeric(30)
State state The state of the lead.  Text box Alphanumeric(30)
Postal Code postal_code The postal code of the lead Text box Alphanumeric(30)
Country country The country of the lead Text box Alphanumeric(30)
Latitude latitude The latitude of the lead's address Decimal  Decimal(16,2)
Longitude  Longitude  The longitude of the lead's address. Decimal  Decimal(16,2)
Notes notes The quick notes of the lead. This is not the same as Record Notes. Text Area (long text) 5000 characters
Date Created  date_created  The date the lead was created.  Date  -
Date Last Modified date_last_modified The date the lead was last modified Date/Time -
Username  username  The username of the Snapforce CRM user who created the lead Email Alphanumeric and Special Character (125)
Facebook Page sm_facebook The facebook page of the lead Text box  Alphanumeric(100)
Twitter Page sm_twitter The twitter page of the lead. Text box Alphanumeric(100)
Google+ Page sm_google The google+ page of the lead Text box Alphanumeric(100)
Linkedin Page sm_inkedin The linkedin page of the lead. Text box  Alphanumeric(100)
Custom Field 1- 100 customfield1 - customfield100 The custom field(s) your administrator arbitrarily created. Specified by your administrator Specified by your administrator.